Girl Has No Gang

sasha-freemind-186664-unsplashIm part of no gang.

Im not part of the new parents gang. I’m not discovering what it is to bring and raise a new human into that rotten world.

Im not part of the couple gang. Because my relationship is everything but a couple relationship. I never see him, he is part of nothing in my life, but some boring evening in front of a movie. Pretending to care one day … then not seing me during 3 weeks…

Im not part of a girl gang. For I have no besties. No best friend. I have friends,  but somehow I manage to keep people away from me . Not even one best friend. Just friends.

Im not part of my own family. Because I have chosen to go away. So I would miss on all important little things.

But I am a part of everything. So many groups, doing everything and nothing, being everywhere and nowhere.

Living in London.

Leaving Europe.

In between things. In between relationships… what should I do now? Which gang do I want to be part of?

Wish you could decide for me.

 

A

Laisser un commentaire